

CAUCUS MEMBERS

Home | Who We Are | Caucus Members

The Congressional Progressive Caucus is comprised of nearly 100 progressive members of the U.S. House of Representatives a one U.S. Senator. The leadership team is made up of twenty-six members: Two Progressive Caucus Co-Chairs, one First Vice Chair, one Whip, two Chair Emeriti, ten Vice Chairs, six Deputy Whips, and two Special Order Hour Conveners. The full CPC membership roster is available below.

CO-CHAIRS



Mark Pocan
2nd District of Wisconsin



Pramila Jayapal7th District of Washington

CHAIR EMERITI



Raúl Grijalva
3rd District of Arizona



Barbara Lee13th District of California

FIRST VICE CHAIR



Ro Khanna17th District of California

VICE CHAIRS



David Cicilline1st District of Rhode Island



Katherine Clark
5th District of
Massachusetts



Debbie Dingell 12th District of Michigan



Veronica Escobar
16th District of Texas



Ruben Gallego
7th District of Arizona



Sheila Jackson Lee 18th District of Texas



Joe Neguse2nd District of Colorado



Donald Norcross1st District of New Jersey



Jan Schakowsky9th District of Illinois



Mark Takano 41st District of California

WHIP



Ilhan Omar5th District of Minnesota

DEPUTY WHIPS



Mark DeSaulnier
11th District of California



Lloyd Doggett
35th District of Texas



Jesus "Chuy"
Garcia
4th District of Illinois



Deb Haaland1st District of New Mexico



Adriano Espaillat
13th District of New York



Andy Levin9th District of Michigan

SPECIAL ORDER HOUR CONVENERS



Katie Porter45th District of California



Rashida Tlaib
13th District of Michigan

SENATE MEMBER



Bernie SandersU.S. Senator for Vermont

HOUSE MEMBERS



Alma Adams12th District of North
Carolina



Nanette Barragán 44th District of California



Karen Bass37th District of California



Eddie Bernice Johnson 30th District of Texas



Don Beyer 8th District of Virginia



Earl Blumenauer 3rd District of Oregon



Lisa Blunt Rochester
Delaware's At-large
Congressional District



Suzanne Bonamici 1st District of Oregon



Brendan Boyle
2nd District of
Pennsylvania



André Carson 7th District of Indiana



Matt Cartwright
8th District of Pennsylvania



Judy Chu27th District of California



Gil Cisneros39th District of California



Yvette Clarke
9th District of New York



Wm.Lacy Clay
1st District of Missouri



Steve Cohen9th District of Memphis



Angie Craig
2nd District of Minnesota



Madeleine Dean
4th District of Pennsylvania



Peter DeFazio
4th District of Oregon



Rosa DeLauro
3rd District of Connecticut



Dwight Evans3rd District of Pennsylvania



Lois Frankel21st District of Florida



Marcia Fudge 11st District of Ohio



Tulsi Gabbard2nd District of Hawaii



Sylvia Garcia 29th District of Texas



Jimmy Gomez34th District of California



Eleanor Holmes Norton Representing the District of Columbia



Steven Horsford4th District of Nevada



Jared Huffman
2nd District of California



Hakeem Jeffries
8th District of New York



Hank Johnson4th District of Georgia



Joe Kennedy III

4th District
of Massachusetts



Dan Kildee5th District of Michigan



Andy Kim
3rd District of New Jersey



Brenda Lawrence14th District of Michigan



Barbara Lee13th District of California



Mike Levin
49th District of California



Ted Lieu33rd District of California



David Loebsack2nd District of Iowa



Zoe Lofgren19th District of California



Alan Lowenthal 47th District of California



Carolyn Maloney
12th District of New York



James McGovern
2nd District
of Massachusetts



Grace Meng6th District of New York
City



Gwen Moore4th District of Wisconsin



Joe Morelle
25th District of New York



Debbie Mucarsel-Powell

Jerrold Nadler

26th District of Florida

10th District of New York



Grace Napolitano *32nd District of California*



Alexandria
Ocasio-Cortez

14th District of New York



Frank Pallone
6th District of New Jersey



Jimmy Panetta20th District of California



Chellie Pingree
1st District of Maine



Ayanna Pressley
7th District
of Massachusetts



Jamie Raskin 8th District of Maryland



Lucille Roybal-Allard

40th District of California



Linda Sanchez38th District of California



Mary Gay Scanlon 5th District of Pennsylvania



José Serrano
15th District of New York



Brad Sherman30th District of California



Adam Smith
9th District of Washington



Darren Soto9th District of Florida



Bennie Thompson 2nd District of Mississippi



Lori Trahan
3rd District of
Massachusetts





Juan Vargas51st District of California

Nydia Velázquez 7th District of New York



Maxine Waters
43rd District of California



Coleman

12th District of New Jersey



Peter Welch
Representing Vermont



John Yarmuth
3rd District of Kentucky

Related

About The CPC

Caucus Members

Caucus Taskforces

WHO WE ARE | WHAT WE STAND FOR | NEWS | CONTACT US

